Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

How can I delay the deletion of a vm until the snapshot has been completed

Release: Folsom

I need to create a snapshot of a vm before deleting it. Currently I can create a snapshot via a script (however I can not see the created snapshot).

I must only delete the vm instance if the snapshot has been created