Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

Is the true that mulitple users in a same Project have the same privilege to manage any of the instances or volumes created in the Project, e.g. delete or edit an instance or a volume that was created by other people in the same project?

If that is true, is there a way to keep track of general users activities for a admin user? For example, if a volume in a Project was deleted, at least an admin user knows who did it , otherwise it might cause trouble if such a thing happens. That is just a serious concern when you work in a group that dealing with sensitive medical data on a shared cloud environment using OpenStack.