Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

How to disable file overwrite?

Supposedly, I uploaded a file named "document.pdf" through the Form Post middleware. The next day I uploaded a new document with the same file name. The default behaviour (to my understanding) is that the new document will overwrite the old document. Is there a way to auto rename the new document to "document(2).pdf"?