Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

How to disable the terminate instances button?

I am now running Icehouse - dashboard.

How can we disable the terminate instances click button? maybe the admin can only do it. It was too confusing for users as they thought it will shutdown when actually deleting the VM instance.