Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

How to clean up flavor access

How to clean up flavor access if project deleted? I tried command openstack project purge --project, but this command not clean flavor access. The problem that Horizon cannot update flavor if flavor access not removed for deleted project.