Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

Cleaning the volume

I have volume created. I am attaching a instance to that volume and pushing some files. After doing it I am deleting the instance. I am creating a new volume again with the same volume. I see old data is still there. I do not want to delete volume. Is there a way I can clean the volume ..something like formatting so that when I create a instance I will be starting everything new