Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

Why does user get logged out when image format is changed

Hi,

I am trying to edit image format in Horizon (Project -> Compute -> Images -> edit image). Once I change the format and submit that change, the user gets logged out with the message "Forbidden. Unable to update image", anyone faced this issue? any help?

Also, what is the expected behavior when changing image format as it can be changed using CLI command?

Any help is appreciated!