Prevent other users to delete my VMs

asked 2016-05-03 06:56:59 -0600

updated 2016-05-03 07:00:11 -0600

In discussing bug https://bugs.launchpad.net/nova/+bug/...

It appears it has been decided to drop support of per-user permissions, to only allow global per-tenant (per-project) permissions.

Has anyone got an idea how to have per-user permissions back ?

I don't want any other user in the same tenant to be able to delete my VMs or my persistent storage...

edit retag flag offensive close merge delete