Ask Your Question
0

Users lose their roles after grizzly update

asked 2013-10-01 09:47:23 -0600

Esteban gravatar image

updated 2014-01-22 15:12:40 -0600

Evgeny gravatar image

Hello all,

I did an upgrade last week from Folsom to Grizzly, all went good except for this little big detail, about that each time a user starts editing roles and users for their project, ALL the users get dropped, causing the entire project to be left alone.

has anyone seem this?

edit retag flag offensive close merge delete

Comments

Just to get things clear, you mean post upgrade (folsom -> grizzly), the user roles were intact. Further, editing the user's roles for a project through Dashboard (horizon), all users in the project were dropped.

unmesh-gurjar gravatar imageunmesh-gurjar ( 2013-10-03 01:08:48 -0600 )edit

1 answer

Sort by ยป oldest newest most voted
1

answered 2013-10-04 13:35:18 -0600

ShillaSaebi gravatar image

Check this out: https://bugs.launchpad.net/keystone/+bug/1131087%3C/p%3E (https://bugs.launchpad.net/keystone/+bug/1131087)

edit flag offensive delete link more

Your Answer

Please start posting anonymously - your entry will be published after you log in or create a new account.

Add Answer

Get to know Ask OpenStack

Resources for moderators

Question Tools

1 follower

Stats

Asked: 2013-10-01 09:47:23 -0600

Seen: 32 times

Last updated: Oct 01 '13