Implication of Deleting Instance that has Snapshot
Recently I have took an instance snapshot of one of my instances. Than I have re-created a new instance with that snapshot.
Now I would like to delete the original instance.
What is the implication to delete original instance? After I have created a new instance from the snapshot, can I delete the instance snapshot? Will deleting the snapshot has ant affect on new running instance?