Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

Did you find a solution to this problem? I am running into the same issue. Is there some logic behind why all the user's tokens are invalidated if the user gets legitimately removed from one project.

I have successfully created a new scoped token by invoking the switch project flow with the unscoped token but it made sense for that context as I was deleting a project. For my current context of removing user from one project, I would prefer not to do that.