Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

Yes, here's how you can do it:

  1. Using Dashboard: While creating image do not check the 'Public' checkbox.
  2. Using CLI: Specify the parameter '--is-public False' to the 'glance image-create' command.

This will ensure that the image is available only for the tenant creating the image.