Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

you could delete the database and recreate it with nova-manage db sync, but you would have to recreate your users and networks as well.

Alternatively you could drop all rows from the instances table and reset the auto-increment value on the table.